It's 4am now and idk wth i feel so stress!
Yeaa exam is approaching and yet what can i do?
I was really trying my hard best to memorize all those Japanese words
but why?! i can't even memorize one at the end.
WHY WHY WHY!
I'm really regret to take this.
I SHOULDN'T TAKE THIS AS MY SUBJECT!
WHY WHY WHY!
THIS WOULD BE THE MOST WORST DECISION I EVER MADE!
Am i going to fail this?!
Japanese you really pissed me to the max!
















